Savannah Love :: Retromix Whitney



She had one of the purest voices and reigned as the top diva of our time, and then she was gone. This is our dance tribute to Whitney Houston! We have assembled a great collection of new dance remixes in a continuous DJ mix featuring I Wanna Dance With Somebody, How Will I Know, I'm Every Woman, It's Not Right But It's Okay, Million Dollar Bill, I Learned From The Best, I Didn't Know My Own Strength, I Will Always Love You, Greatest Love Of All, and more. Divas to the dancefloor please ...

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (CPR Remix) Savannah Love 5:46
2. How Will I Know (HumanJive Remix) Savannah Love 4:56
3. I'm Every Woman (CPR Remix) Savannah Love 5:06
4. It's Not Right, But It's Okay (JR Classic Remix) Savannah Love 4:18
5. Heartbreak Hotel (Centaur Anthem Mix) Savannah Love 4:47
6. Million Dollar Bill (HumanJive Remix) Savannah Love 5:01
7. Love That Man (Unity Remix) Savannah Love 5:01
8. I Learned From The Best (Centaur NRG Mix) Savannah Love 4:31
9. I Didn't Know My Own Strength (Ronnie Maze Ext Mix) Savannah Love 5:01
10. My Love Is Your Love (Power NRG Mix) Savannah Love 5:01
11. I Will Always Love You (Stereothief Remix) Savannah Love 5:20
12. Greatest Love Of All (Double Agent Remix) Savannah Love 5:48

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon