David Knapp :: Party Groove: Pride 14



Centaur is proud to welcome DJ David Knapp to our annual Pride series. PRIDE 14 features new versions of classic hits Heaven (Sarah Washington), Jump 4 Joi (Joi Cardwell), Not Enough, and I Beg Your Pardon, plus new dance remixes of Top-40 favorites Summer (Calvin Harris), Stay With Me (Sam Smith), and Team (Lorde). Also featured are new hits from #1 artists Celeda, Michelle Weeks, Barry Harris, and the brand new release by Joe Gauthreaux and Mitch Amtrak - Bye Felicia. Happy Pride everyone!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. Not Enough (John LePage & Brian Cua Club Mix) John LePage feat. Niki Haris 6:23
2. Summer (Wurkout Mix) d'Macy 4:40
3. Stay With Me (HumanJive Remix) DB Sound 4:56
4. Heaven (Paul Goodyear 12" Mix) Stereolove feat. Sarah Washington 6:22
5. Keep Believin' (Stephan Grondin & Nick Bertossi Mix) Celeda 7:10
6. Massive (Original Club Mix) DJ Russ Rich & LFB 4:25
7. Jump 4 Joi (Mike Cruz Electribal Mix) Joi Cardwell 6:53
8. Bye Felicia (Wayne G Throwback Anthem) Joe Gauthreaux feat. Mitch Amtrak 5:09
9. My House (Club Mix) Michelle Weeks & Jason Chance 4:55
10. Backfire (Danny Mart Extended Dub Remix) Adassa 4:25
11. 5 Alarm (Yan Bruno & Victor Nillo Official Remix) Viennie V 4:59
12. When Will I Be Famous (Oscar Velasquez Remix) Leomeo 6:56
13. I Beg Your Pardon (Johnny Bass 2K14 Remix) Barry Harris presents Kon Kan 4:57
14. Team (DJ Shocker Remix) Paulette 5:23

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon