Randy Bettis :: Party Groove: GayDays Vol. 11



The official Gay Days 11 features Martha Wash's latest hit I’m Not Coming Down (fastest rising song on the Billboard Dance Chart); #1 artist Jason Walker has teamed with Bimbo Jones to remake the Taylor Dayne classic Tell It To My Heart; while the legendary Tony Moran features his new track Take It All Away. No Gay Days CD would be complete without a strong set of remixed pop records – Happy, Dark Horse, Best Day Of My Life. Two stellar classics end this must-have dance mix - itself a classic!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. Best Day Of My Life (Dr. Pack Mix) Dr. Pack 5:31
2. Happy (HumanJive Remix) d'Macy 5:30
3. Live It Up (DJ Shocker Remix) Paulette 5:56
4. Love Come Down (Hi Def Ext. Mix) Liam Keegan feat. Julia Schlippert 4:00
5. Take It All Away (John LePage & Brian Cua Remix) Tony Moran & Todd Terry 5:45
6. Tell It To My Heart (DJ Ting Remix) Jason Walker feat. Bimbo Jones 5:07
7. Silly Love Songs (Mauro Mozart Powah Mix) Tony Moran Tribute To Wings 5:18
8. Drunk In Love (Stereothief Remix) BK Girl 7:15
9. I'm Not Coming Down (Tony Moran GMC Mixshow Anthem) Martha Wash 6:21
10. Dark Horse (DJ Shocker Remix) Kitty Punch 5:30
11. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (Fierce Collective Mix) Fierce Collective feat. Peyton 7:44
12. Life, Love & Happiness (Paul Goodyear's Mixshow Edit) Stereolove feat. Brian Kennedy 5:41

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon