David Knapp :: Global Groove: DJ David Knapp



DJ David Knapp packs this GLOBAL GROOVE CD with #1 tracks "It Makes A Difference" and "Give Me Your Love", plus #1 artists Goldfrapp, Kim English, Carl Cox, Kings of Tomorrow, Offer Nissim, Dolce, and Ralphi Rosario. Also includes the highly sought after track by the collective DJ's ARE ALIVE (The Scumfrog, D:Fuse, DJ Scribble, Static Revenger & Kristine W). David Knapp delivers another top dance mix - congrats David!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. 6PM (Mark Knight and Matijn Ten Velden Remix) - Kings of Tomorrow David Knapp 6:01
2. I Will (Ellis Miah Original Mix) - Dolce David Knapp 8:00
3. Gimme Some Love (Main Mix) - DJs Are Alive David Knapp 5:39
4. It Makes A Difference (Tony Moran & Jody Denbroeder Mix) - Kim English David Knapp 9:32
5. Trying To Get To You (Tracy Young Club Vocal) - Jason & deMarco David Knapp 5:02
6. On My Own (Original Mix) - Offer Nissim Feat. Maya David Knapp 4:37
7. Musica 6002 - Alma Matris David Knapp 4:12
8. Con La Musica (Afro Boogie Mix) - Ralphi Rosario & Martin Fry David Knapp 5:07
9. Number 1 (Chumbomundo Rework) - Goldfrapp David Knapp 7:39
10. Is It Hot! (Martin Fry Remix) - Ralphi Rosario & Martin Fry David Knapp 6:25
11. Like Paradise - Cevin Fisher and The Scumfrog Present Sin-E-Matic David Knapp 5:54
12. Give Me Your Love (Valentino Kanzyani Remix) - Carl Cox Feat. Hannah Robinson David Knapp 6:01

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

2 Ratings

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon