Various :: Outright Tea Dance



The Tea Dance was started in Fire Island and continues every afternoon in the summer with DJs spinning classic dance hits. Our Outright Tea Dance includes a bevy of great classics - If You Could Read My Mind, I Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet, Oh L'Amour, Dancing Queen, We Are Family, and Together Again. Add in some more recent pop hits like Beautiful, I Still Believe and Sunchyme (sampling Life In A Northern Town), and you have 70+ minutes of happy tunes. Summer is not gone yet!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. We Are Family Airi L 5:17
2. Dancing Queen Mamamia 5:17
3. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Jacko 4:32
4. If You Could Read My Mind Studio 54 5:02
5. Together Again Miss J 4:47
6. I Still Believe Mimi 5:02
7. I Only Want To Be With You Dusti 3:30
8. Cruel Summer Sweet Pops 4:46
9. Sunchyme Dream 5:10
10. Use It Up and Wear It Out Boys & Girls 4:33
11. I Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet Dante 4:41
12. Oh L'Amour Big Mama 5:36
13. Above The Clouds Gemma 3:24
14. Proud NTT 4:22
15. Beautiful Kristina 4:13

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon