DJ Grind :: Party Groove: Pride 13



DJ Grind brings his signature upbeat sound to the annual PRIDE CD. Current hits from Daft Punk (Get Lucky), Kelly Clarkson, Justin Timberlake, Zedd, Ellie Goulding and Olly Murs, plus #1 dance diva Ultra Nate's latest hit, "We Are Young" mixed by Dave Aude, and introducing the smash international hit "Somebody To Love" from Betty Who. So show your gay stripes, march proudly, and get ready to dance. Happy Pride from Centaur!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. People Like Us (Stereothief Remix) Miss Independent 5:02
2. Somebody Loves You (Mark J Remix) Betty Who 5:33
3. Let Me Love You (Stereothief Remix) Mari-Yo 5:00
4. Everybody Loves The Night (WaWa Club Mix) Ultra Nate 6:00
5. Anything Could Happen (Stereothief Remix) Elena 4:07
6. What About Us (DJ Shocker Remix) Paulette 6:07
7. Pompeii (CPR Remix) Joel Pack 4:58
8. We Are Young (Dave Aude Extended) Vassy 5:00
9. Army of Two (HumanJive Remix) Alistaire 5:00
10. Spectrum (Stereothief Remix) Zina 4:45
11. Turn Around (DJ Shocker Remix) Top Hat 6:15
12. Something New (DJ Shocker Remix) Popstars 6:41
13. Suit & Tie (HumanJive Remix) Julian Marshall feat. Chani 5:15
14. Get Lucky (DJ Shocker Remix) d'Macy 6:10

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon