Ari Gold :: Make My Body Rock: The Remixes



It's finally here! "Make My Body Rock: The Remixes" featuring brand new mixes by Grammy nominated team Mike Rizzo and Miguel Mig. Plus, hot remixes by Rasjek, Pat & Jiam, Tim Letteer, Rhythm DB and Yaron's extended mix of the original!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. Make My Body Rock (Mig & Rizzo Radio Mix) Ari Gold 4:01
2. Make My Body Rock (Yaron's 12") Ari Gold 7:48
3. Make My Body Rock (Mig & Rizzo Rock Hard Extended Mix) Ari Gold 6:01
4. Make My Body Rock (Rasjek Rockin Remix) Ari Gold 6:40
5. Make My Body Rock (Rhythm DB Blue Pill Dub) Ari Gold 10:30
6. Make My Body Rock (Tim Letteer Body Rockin Remix) Ari Gold 8:21
7. Make My Body Rock (Sir Ari's "For the Flesh" Pat & Jiam Swissmix) Ari Gold 6:00

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon

More Albums (by this artist)