David Knapp :: The White Party 2000



Packed with #1 hits from the biggest names in dance music and our favorite divas, this classic White Party album features Movin' Up by Inaya Day & Mike Cruz, Don't You Want My Love by Rosabel & Debbie Jacobs Rock, Love One Another by Amber, Desire by Ultra Nate, Higher Things by Kim English, Dance For Love by Kevin Aviance, Take Your Time by The Love Bite, Higher by Vernesaa Mitchell, and the elusive dance remix of Barry White's You See The Trouble With Me.  DJ David Knapp delivers one of the best White Party mixes in the series!

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. Higher (Junior Vasquez Mix) - Vernessa Mitchell featuring Rickey Dillard's New Generation Choir David Knapp 6:21
2. Power (Junior Vasquez Mix) - Zelma Davis David Knapp 8:04
3. Take Your Time (Extended Mix) - The Love Bite David Knapp 6:35
4. Don't You Want My Love (Rosabel Discofied Vocal Mix) - Rosabel featuring Debbie Jacobs Rock David Knapp 6:20
5. Dance For Love (Hex Hector's Main Club Mix) - Kevin Aviance David Knapp 7:40
6. Movin' Up (Anthem Mix) - DJ Mike Cruz Presents Inaya Days & Chino Ro David Knapp 8:20
7. Love One Another (Junior Extended Club Mix) - Amber David Knapp 6:38
8. Higher Things (Thunderpuss Club Anthem) - Kim English David Knapp 10:10
9. Desire (Thunderpuss Club Anthem) - Ultra Nate David Knapp 7:40
10. You See the Trouble with Me (We'll Be In Trouble Extended Mix) - Black Legend David Knapp 5:05

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon