Max Rodriguez :: Party Groove: Pride 09



PRIDE 09 is Centaur's Official CD for Pride 2009 and includes the hit song "I Just Wanna Dance" from Jerry Springer The Opera, along with several dance remakes of the #1 hits "When Love Takes Over", "Let The Music Play", "The Fear" and "Rhythm Is A Dancer". Also included are updated versions of the classic hits "All I Need Is A Miracle" and "Together In Electric Dreams".

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. Let The Music Play - Jay Jay (Belmond & Parker Remix) Max Rodriguez 5:40
2. Sunchyme - Nightbirds (Simon De Jano Mix) Max Rodriguez 5:43
3. I Can Stop The Rain - Carol Hahn (Lenny B’s Classic House Slam Club Mix) Max Rodriguez 7:22
4. Hold Your Head Up High - Inaya Day (Soul Avengers Vocal Mix) Max Rodriguez 6:38
5. Together In Electric Dreams - Evolution Allstars (JSJ Remix) Max Rodriguez 4:40
6. Release Me - Deep Velvet featuring Dionne Mitchell (Lucarelli Club Mix) Max Rodriguez 5:09
7. The Fear - Ehda (Power Remix) Max Rodriguez 6:08
8. Rhythm Is A Dancer - Den J Rose (Extended Mix) Max Rodriguez 4:29
9. When Love Takes Over - Airi L (Ronnie Maze Club Mix) Max Rodriguez 6:08
10. Just Another Sleepless Night - Mad8 vs Shawn Christopher (Out Of Office Remix) Max Rodriguez 5:23
11. All I Need Is A Miracle - Love Freak (Calimocho Club Mix) Max Rodriguez 5:27
12. I Just Wanna Dance - Richard Thomas featuring Alison Jier (Wayne G Lady Botox Mix) Max Rodriguez 8:21

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

5 Ratings

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon