Kimberly S. :: Gnome Groove



A brand new album from Travelocity, featuring the world famous Travelocity Gnome, and mixed by DJ Kimberly S. This high energy album is the perfect travel companion and includes the thematic songs Roam, Everywhere, Where The Music Takes You, Miles Away, Ticket To Ride, Rocket Man, Since U Been Gone, Signed Sealed Delivered and Don't Stop Believin'.

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. Signed Sealed Delivered - Colton Ford & Pepper Mashay (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix) Kimberly S. 4:52
2. Don't Stop Believin' - Brian Kent (Original Club Mix) Kimberly S. 6:35
3. Miles Away - Madge (Power Remix) Kimberly S. 5:09
4. 8th World Wonder - Kit Keys (Original Mix) Kimberly S. 4:54
5. Where The Music Takes You - Ari Gold (Dr. Brooks Club Mix) Kimberly S. 6:35
6. Since U Been Gone - Miss Independent (Summer’s Hot Mix) Kimberly S. 4:41
7. Roam - The Rocksters (Power Energy Mix) Kimberly S. 5:17
8. Ticket To Ride - Little Britain (Haarmeyer Electro Mix) Kimberly S. 4:17
9. Everywhere - The Nicks (Haarmeyer Hands Up Mix) Kimberly S. 6:08
10. Rocket Man - Daphne Rubin-Vega (Vibelicious Trance Mix) Kimberly S. 7:20

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

1 Rating

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon