Randy Bettis :: Party Groove: GayDays Vol. 3



Another outstanding collection of fun and familiar songs from RuPaul, Jim Croce, Barbara Tucker, Inaya Day, Dynamix, Cissy Houston, plus dance remakes of “Faithfully”, “I Was Born This Way”, “People Are People” and “I've Got The Music In Me!” And ending with the exclusive Jim Croce dance mix "I Have To Say I Love You In A Song".

  • Share
Title Artist Length
1. I Was Born This Way (Gomi's Tribute Main Mix) - Carl Bean Randy Bettis 7:17
2. Shake Down (Liquid360 Club Mix) - Liquid 360 Randy Bettis 6:10
3. Shake Yourself Loose (Dynamix & Haarmeyer Vocal Mix) - Dynamix Presents The Sweet Inspirations Randy Bettis 6:19
4. Got To Believe (Stefano Sorrentino Club Mix) - Pulse 81 Featuring Marijana Randy Bettis 5:12
5. Most Precious Love (Freemason's "Proper" Club Mix) - Blaze Presents Underground Artists Randy Bettis 6:54
6. Reach Out To Me (Old Skool Original) - ATFC Feat. Inaya Day Randy Bettis 5:25
7. People Are People (Giuseppe D's Rutroactive Club Mix) - RuPaul Feat. Tom Trujillo Randy Bettis 5:45
8. Faithfully (Giuseppe D's Epic Extended Journey Mix) - Judy Torres Randy Bettis 5:10
9. I Will Stand (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Club Mix) - Claudja Barry Randy Bettis 6:36
10. Fade Away (Shanghai Surprize Mix) - Sarah Atereth Randy Bettis 5:25
11. I've Got The Music In Me! (Original Mix) - Boogie Pimps Randy Bettis 5:59
12. I Have To Say I Love You In A Track (Club Mix) - Jay Sea vs Jim Croce Randy Bettis 5:28

Customer Ratings

Average rating:

3 Ratings

Click to rate:






Next page
Next page

Coming Soon